Wednesday, April 18, 2012

: #CISPA cosponsor, twitter addresses - #cispa #opdefense #stopcispa #opblackout #cybersecurity #spying #privacy

Rep. Aaron Schock @repaaronschock
Rep. Adam Kinzinger @repkinzinger
Rep. Ben Quayle @benquayle
Rep. Bill Huizenga @rephuizenga
Rep. Brian Bilbray @bilbrayca50
Rep. Cathy McMorris Rodgers @cathymcmorris
Rep. Dennis Cardoza @repcardoza
Rep. Gary Miller @repgarymiller
Rep. Greg Walden @repgregwalden
Rep. Ileana Ros-Lehtinen @roslehtinen
Rep. Jeff Miller @congjeffmiller
Rep. Jim Cooper @repjimcooper
Rep. Joe Baca @repjoebaca
Rep. John Carter @judgecarter
Rep. John Sullivan @usrepsullivan
Rep. Ken Calvert @kencalvert
Rep. Kevin Yoder @repkevinyoder
Rep. Larry Kissell @RepLarryKissell
Rep. Lee Terry @LEETERRYNE
Rep. Leonard Boswell @leonardboswell
Rep. Lynn Westmoreland @repwestmoreland
Rep. Michael Burgess @michaelcburgess
Rep. Michael Grimm @repmichaelgrimm
Rep. Michael McCaul @mccaulpressshop
Rep. Michael Turner @repmiketurner
Rep. Mick Mulvaney @repmickmulvaney
Rep. Mike Coffman @repmikecoffman
Rep. Mike Pompeo @repmikepompeo
Rep. Paul Broun @reppaulbrounmd
Rep. Phil Roe @drphilroe
Rep. Randy Hultgren @rephultgren
Rep. Rob Wittman @robwittman
Rep. Robert Hurt @reproberthurt
Rep. Robert Latta @boblatta
Rep. Steve Stivers @repstevestivers
Rep. Thomas Rooney @tomrooney
Rep. Timothy Walberg @repwalberg
Rep. Trent Franks @reptrentfranks

I managed to obtain Twitter addresses for 38 of 100+ CISPA
co-sponsors. I only had time to spot check them, so if you want them
checked, you need to do that yourself. ;-), I can also provide some
Facebook page names. If people would find that helpful, just ask.
Let's give these people TURBULENCE!


No comments:

Post a Comment